play
live
stream
live
Mon 15 Apr 24
Fontaines D.C.
-
Tue 16 Apr 24
Tall Nico
-
Wed 17 Apr 24
Flav
-
Thu 18 Apr 24
DJ Tudo
-
Fri 19 Apr 24
Frederika
-
Sat 20 Apr 24
Everybody Loves to Boogie
-
Sun 21 Apr 24
Pitya Sound System
-
Mon 22 Apr 24
Cameron
-
Tue 23 Apr 24
Jack Dolan
-
Wed 24 Apr 24
Dan Tenor City
-
Thu 25 Apr 24
Opposite People
-
Fri 26 Apr 24
Tigerbalm
-
Sat 27 Apr 24
Wriggly Scott
-
Sun 28 Apr 24
Jazz to Dance To
-
Mon 29 Apr 24
Diggers Dozen
-
Tue 30 Apr 24
Dellores & Jonathan
-
Wed 01 May 24
TBC
-
Thu 02 May 24
Aaron Coultate
-
Fri 03 May 24
404 Eros
-
Sat 04 May 24
Folio Barnes
-
Sun 05 May 24
House Party w/Cedric Woo
-
Mon 06 May 24
Dragos
-
Tue 07 May 24
Am Ubhi
-
Wed 08 May 24
Bernard Hacker
-
Thu 09 May 24
Cosmic Pulses
-
Fri 10 May 24
Colectivo Futuro
-
Sat 11 May 24
Reda
-
Sun 12 May 24
Hearth amsterdam Collective
-
Mon 13 May 24
TBC
-
Tue 14 May 24
TBC
-
Wed 15 May 24
Tigo
-
Thu 16 May 24
Stephen Titmus
-
Fri 17 May 24
Good Block
-
Sat 18 May 24
Alena Arpels
-
Sun 19 May 24
TBC
-
Mon 20 May 24
TBC
-
Tue 21 May 24
TBC
-
Wed 22 May 24
Elohim
-
Thu 23 May 24
Rosy Ross
-
Fri 24 May 24
Daniel Willis & Mr Pedro
-
Sat 25 May 24
Cosmo Sofi
-
Sun 26 May 24
HOUSE PARTY w/Special Guest
-
Mon 27 May 24
TBC
-
Tue 28 May 24
Dellores & Jonathan
-
Wed 29 May 24
Zak
-
Thu 30 May 24
Emanative
-
Fri 31 May 24
The Hum
-
Sat 01 Jun 24
Claude Dousset
-
Sun 02 Jun 24
Melt My Heart
-