play
live
stream
live
Thu 15 Nov 18
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 16 Nov 18
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 17 Nov 18
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 18 Nov 18
16:00 - 00:00
Tue 20 Nov 18
Keith Hodgson
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 21 Nov 18
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 15 Nov 18
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 23 Nov 18
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 24 Nov 18
Sarava!
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 25 Nov 18
Ben White
16:00 - 00:00
Tue 27 Nov 18
James Kinnaird
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 28 Nov 18
Ritmo DJs
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 29 Nov 18
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 30 Nov 18
Soul Time in London
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 01 Dec 18
17:30 - 03:00
Sun 02 Dec 18
CAS & Tunji
16:00 - 00:00
Tue 04 Dec 18
Alexander Black
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 05 Dec 18
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 06 Dec 18
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 07 Dec 18
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 08 Dec 18
Daniel Willis, Mr Pedro & Patrick Little
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 09 Dec 18
Tutto Xmas Party
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 10 Dec 18
Played Twice, Max Roach’s Members Don’t Git Weary
17:00 - 00:00
Tue 11 Dec 18
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 12 Dec 18
Simon Pictogramme
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 13 Dec 18
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 14 Dec 18
Good Block w/ Bonnefooi (Rush Hour / Red Light Radio)
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 15 Dec 18
Sarava!
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 16 Dec 18
16:00 - 00:00
Thu 20 Dec 18
TBC
-
Fri 21 Dec 18
CLOSED FROM SATURDAY 22nd DECEMBER - THURSDAY 3rd JANUARY
-
Fri 04 Jan 19
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 05 Jan 19
TBC
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 06 Jan 19
TBC
16:00 - 00:00