play
live
stream
live
Fri 24 Jan 20
Hidden Sounds
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 25 Jan 20
Richard Brown & Jake Holloway
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 26 Jan 20
Thomas Ravenscroft
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 27 Jan 20
Andy Skank
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 28 Jan 20
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 29 Jan 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 30 Jan 20
Luca Schiavoni
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 31 Jan 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 01 Feb 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 02 Feb 20
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 03 Feb 20
Samuel Jarrett
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 04 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 05 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 06 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 07 Feb 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 08 Feb 20
Kayne the Hermit x Dirtytalk
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 09 Feb 20
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 10 Feb 20
Lazy Susan
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 11 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 12 Feb 20
Special Brew
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 13 Feb 20
Fred Bruford
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 14 Feb 20
17:30 - 04:00
Sat 15 Feb 20
Danny Bushes
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 16 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Mon 17 Feb 20
Foodman
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 18 Feb 20
Jamal
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 19 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 20 Feb 20
Champagne Funk & Friends (Flo Dill & No Frills)
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 21 Feb 20
Brendan Marriott & David Colpey-Calling
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 22 Feb 20
Rebecca Vasmant
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 23 Feb 20
CAS
15:00 - 18:00
Sun 23 Feb 20
Anders (Le Mellotron)
18:00 - 00:00
Mon 24 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 25 Feb 20
Francesco Ferrari (Hidden Sounds)
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 26 Feb 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 27 Feb 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 28 Feb 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 29 Feb 20
Chris Menist & David Hill
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 01 Mar 20
What's Good
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 02 Mar 20
Baththime w/ Spang Sisters
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 03 Mar 20
James Hamner
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 04 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 05 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 06 Mar 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 07 Mar 20
Sam Donnison
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 08 Mar 20
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 09 Mar 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 10 Mar 20
Ameet Ugbi
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 11 Mar 20
Christy Lakeman
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 12 Mar 20
The Pickle Factory
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 13 Mar 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 14 Mar 20
Daniel Willis & Mr Pedro
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 15 Mar 20
CAS
15:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 Mar 20
Premature Records
18:00 - 00:00
Mon 16 Mar 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 17 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 18 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 19 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 20 Mar 20
Pete Cunningham
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 21 Mar 20
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 22 Mar 20
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 23 Mar 20
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 24 Mar 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Wed 25 Mar 20
Jazz to Dance To
17:30 - 00:00
Thu 26 Mar 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Fri 27 Mar 20
Good Block x Maybe Tonight
17:30 - 01:30
Sat 28 Mar 20
Joe Lye & Katie Barber
17:30 - 01:30
Sun 29 Mar 20
Premature Recordings
16:00 - 00:00
Mon 30 Mar 20
TBC
17:30 - 00:00
Tue 31 Mar 20
Keep a Light
17:30 - 00:00